Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start

The world best Anti-Aging cream!

 It is so new I don’t know what to do with this.”

“It’s a secret!” is now “mysimplesecret.com” the name has changed (website is up running now)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. J. Zarr Says:

    I have only known Leia for about a year. However, her postitive energy and caring let’s your spirit fell like you’ve known her for several lifetimes, and the admiration grows moment by moment. Her “It’s A Secret Antiaging Cream,” can never be duplicated by anyone else…it is a blessing to those who will use it, because… It’s A Secret.

  3. Michelle Vise Says:

    I just started working for Leia 3 weeks ago. I am the bartender at the Velda Rose and this antiaging cream is a miracle worker. I have tried many other products but nothing compares to this!!!! I cannot believe how well this works!!!! I recommend everyone (men and women) out there TRY this product. Thank you Leia for taking a chance and following your heart and most of all for ending up in Hot Springs, Arkansas and sharing not only your story but the “Best Keep Secret” in anitaging.

  4. Joni White Says:

    I have talked to Leia only twice both times less than 15 minutes each, but she is such a nice person and makes you feel so at ease. I am really glad that her path has crossed with mine! She just has an ora about her that makes me feel so calm and burdenless! I have many burdens too! I just received some of her Its a secret and I can’t wait to try it! I really believe things happen for a reason and she was meant to be here in Hot Springs! Thanks Leia! You are a very strong woman, it is evident in your children! Look at what they have accomplished, they get that drive from their mother! God bless you!

  5. ALAN Says:

    Ms. Leia,

    This is ALAN with JP’s. I came across your blog and found where you are trying to get “It’s a Secret’ out to the people.

    First of all that stuff is GREAT!

    Leslie and I both did the one side of face try one night and it did her good, but I was more impressed with what it did for ME! It TOOK AWAY the bags under my eyes that make me always look so tired. My eyes had not looked that good in 10 yrs! Last night Leslie applied it all over her face. WOW! The lines in her forehead are gone and the biggest thing I see are her “laugh lines’ around her mouth have disappeared. Her checks even seen higher and more defined like that of a 12 year old child.

    After telling my 85 y/o Grand Mother about the product she wanted some. So last weekend we stopped by the Velda Rose and got her a jar of it! She was so impressed, she has never seen a product that helps her face and hands so much. Much better than teh stuff she gets at those “make up’ stores in the mall!

Leave a Reply

